Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 29 November 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 29 November 1.00-2.00pm)

30

YOGA (30 November Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

1
2
3

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (3 December Friday 10.30-11.30am)

4

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (4 December Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (4 December Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

5
6

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 6 December 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 6 December 1.00-2.00pm)

7

YOGA (7 December Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

8
9

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (9 December Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (9 December Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

10

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (10 December Friday 10.30-11.30am)

11

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (11 December Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (11 December Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

12
13

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 13 December 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 13 December 1.00-2.00pm)

14

YOGA (14 December Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

15
16

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (16 December Thursday 7–8pm)

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (13 January Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (16 December Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

17

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (17 December Friday 10.30-11.30am)

18

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (18 December Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (18 December Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

19
20

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 20 December 12:00-1:00pm)

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
+ Export Events

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, due to limited space available, any missed classes cannot be refunded, transferred or replaced at this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.

REGISTRATION FORM

If you are an existing client and have completed our health form within the last 12 months there is no need to complete this form again, but please notify me of any changes to your health.

For new clients, please complete the form on the link below before attending class.

https://elizabethnadine.com/health-form