Loading Events

Events for May 2022

View Basket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 25 April 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (25 April Monday 1.00-2.00pm)

26

YOGA (26 April Tuesday 9.15-10.15am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (26 April Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (26 April Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

27
28

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (28 April Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (28 April Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

29

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (29 April Friday 10.30-11.30am)

30

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (30 April Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (30 April Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

1
2
3

YOGA (3 May Tuesday 9.15-10.15am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (3 May Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (3 May Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

4
5

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (5 May Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (5 May Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

6

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (6 May Friday 10.30-11.30am)

7
8
9

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 9 May 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (9 May Monday 1.00-2.00pm)

10

YOGA (10 May Tuesday 9.15-10.15am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (10 May Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (10 May Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

11
12

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (12 May Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (12 May Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

13

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (13 May Friday 10.30-11.30am)

14
15
16

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 16 May 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (16 May Monday 1.00-2.00pm)

17

YOGA (17 May Tuesday 9.15-10.15am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (17 May Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (17 May Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

18
19

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (19 May Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (19 May Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

20
21
22
23

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 23 May 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (23 May Monday 1.00-2.00pm)

24

YOGA (24 May Tuesday 9.15-10.15am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (24 May Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (24 May Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

25
26
27
28
29
30

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 30 May 12:00-1:00pm)

31

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (31 May Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, due to limited space available, any missed classes cannot be refunded, transferred or replaced at this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.

REGISTRATION FORM

If you are an existing client and have completed our health form within the last 12 months there is no need to complete this form again, but please notify me of any changes to your health.

For new clients, please complete the form on the link below before attending class.

https://elizabethnadine.com/health-form