Loading Events

Events for August 2021

View Basket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26

4 Week Course Place – Postnatal Pilates & Baby Yoga Class – Monday 10.30 – 11.30am

27

YOGA (27 July Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

28
29

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (29 July Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (29 July Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

30

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (30 July Friday 10.30-11.30am)

31

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (31 July Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (31 July Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

1
2

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 2 August 12:00-1:00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (2 August Monday 6.30-7.30pm)

3
4
5

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (5 August Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (5 August Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

6
7

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (7 August Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (7 August Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

8
9

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 9 August 12:00-1:00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (9 August Monday 6.30-7.30pm)

10
11
12

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (12 August Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (12 August Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

13
14

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (14 August Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (14 August Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

15
16

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 16 August 12:00-1:00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (16 August Monday 6.30-7.30pm)

17
18
19

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (19 August Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (19 August Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

20
21
22
23

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (23 August Monday 6.30-7.30pm)

24
25
26

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (26 August Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (26 August Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

27

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (27 August Friday 10.30-11.30am)

28

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (28 August Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (28 August Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, due to limited space available, any missed classes cannot be refunded, transferred or replaced at this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.

REGISTRATION FORM

If you are an existing client and have completed our health form within the last 12 months there is no need to complete this form again, but please notify me of any changes to your health.

For new clients, please complete the form on the link below before attending class.

https://elizabethnadine.com/health-form