Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (6 September Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 6 September 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 6 September 1.00-2.00pm)

7

YOGA (07 September Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (7 September Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

8
9

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (9 September Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (9 September Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

10

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (10 September Friday 10.30-11.30am)

11

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (Saturday 11 September 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (11 September Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

12
13

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (13 September Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 13 September 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 13 September 1.00-2.00pm)

14

YOGA (14 September Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (14 September Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

15
16

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (16 September Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (16 September Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

17

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (17 September Friday 10.30-11.30am)

18

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (18 September Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (18 September Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

19
20

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (20 September Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 20 September 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 20 September 1.00-2.00pm)

21

YOGA (21 September Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (21 September Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

22
23

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (23 September Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (23 September Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

24

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (24 September Friday 10.30-11.30am)

25

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (25 September Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (25 September Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

26
27

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (27 September Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 27 September 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 27 September 1.00-2.00pm)

28

YOGA (28 September Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (28 September Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

29
30

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (30 September Thursday 7–8pm)

1

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (1 October Friday 10.30-11.30am)

2

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (Saturday 2 October 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (2 October Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

3
+ Export Events

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, due to limited space available, any missed classes cannot be refunded, transferred or replaced at this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.

REGISTRATION FORM

If you are an existing client and have completed our health form within the last 12 months there is no need to complete this form again, but please notify me of any changes to your health.

For new clients, please complete the form on the link below before attending class.

https://elizabethnadine.com/health-form