Loading Events

Events for May 2021 › On-line Classes

View Basket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26

POSTNATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (26 April Monday 10.45-11.45am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (26 April Monday 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (26 April Monday 1.00-2.00pm)

27

YOGA (27 April Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

28
29

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (29 April Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (29 April Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

30

DYNAMIC YOGA (Intermediate) (30 April Friday 9.30-10.30am)

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (30 April Friday 10.30-11.30am)

1

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (01 May Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (1 May Saturday 9.35-10.35am)

2
3
4

YOGA (4 May Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

5
6

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (6 May Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (6 May Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

7

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (7 May Friday 10.30-11.30am)

8

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (8 May Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (8 May Saturday 9.35-10.35am)

9
10
11

YOGA (11 May Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

12
13
14

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (14 May Friday 10.30-11.30am)

15

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (15 May Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (15 May Saturday 9.35-10.35am)

16
17
18

YOGA (18 May Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

19
20

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (20 May Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (20 May Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

21

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (21 May Friday 10.30-11.30am)

22

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (22 May Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (22 May Saturday 9.35-10.35am)

23
24
25
26
27

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (27 May Thursday 7–8pm)

28

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (28 May Friday 10.30-11.30am)

29

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (29 May Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, due to limited space available, any missed classes cannot be refunded, transferred or replaced at this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.

REGISTRATION FORM

If you are an existing client and have completed our health form within the last 12 months there is no need to complete this form again, but please notify me of any changes to your health.

For new clients, please complete the form on the link below before attending class.

https://elizabethnadine.com/health-form