Loading Events

Events for January 2022 › On-line Classes

View Basket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

YOGA (4 January Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (4 January Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

5
6

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (6 January Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (6 January Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

7

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (7 January Friday 10.30-11.30am)

8

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (8 January Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (8 January Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

9
10

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (10 January Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 10 January 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 10 January 1.00-2.00pm)

11

YOGA (11 January Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (11 January Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (11 January Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

12
13

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (13 January Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (13 January Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

14

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (14 January Friday 10.30-11.30am)

15

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (15 January Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (15 January Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

16
17

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (17 January Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 17 January 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 17 January 1.00-2.00pm)

18

YOGA (18 January Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (18 January Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (18 January Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

19
20

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (20 January Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (20 January Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

21

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (21 January Friday 10.30-11.30am)

22

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (22 January Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

PRE & POSTNATAL PILATES (22 January Saturday 9.30-10.30am)

GUEST TALK: NUTRITION ZOOM PLACE (22 January Saturday 4.00-5.00pm)

GUEST TALK: NUTRITION: IN PERSON PLACE (22 January Saturday 4.00-5.00pm)

23

Chillout Yoga (23 January Sunday 7.30-8.30pm)

24

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (24 January Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 24 January 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 24 January 1.00-2.00pm)

25

YOGA (25 January Tuesday 9.30-10.30am)

PILATES RING WORKOUT (25 January Tuesday 12.00-1.00pm)

PILATES (Mixed Ability) (25 January Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm)

26
27

CORE PILATES & STRETCH (Men’s & Women’s/Mixed Level) (27 January Thursday 7–8pm)

PILATES (Intermediate) (27 January Thursday 8.00-9.00pm)

28

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY PILATES (Mixed level) (28 January Friday 10.30-11.30am)

29
30
31

POST NATAL PILATES & BABY YOGA (31 January Monday 10.30-11.30am)

YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Beginners & Improvers) (Monday 31 January 12:00-1:00pm)

DYNAMIC YOGA & PILATES FUSION (Intermediate & Advanced) (Monday 31 January 1.00-2.00pm)

1
2
3
4
5

DYNAMIC PILATES (Mixed level) (5 February Saturday 8.30-9.30am)

6
+ Export Events

PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately, due to limited space available, any missed classes cannot be refunded, transferred or replaced at this time. Apologies for any inconvenience.

REGISTRATION FORM

If you are an existing client and have completed our health form within the last 12 months there is no need to complete this form again, but please notify me of any changes to your health.

For new clients, please complete the form on the link below before attending class.

https://elizabethnadine.com/health-form